Elementor #3887

3d rendering of a brandless generic car of my own design in a tunnel with heavy motion blur
Radträger_bearbeitet

Who we are

MillCraft 3D was created in 2016 with the goal of combining the founders’ years of experience in mould, tool and prototype construction and part machining.
We are located in the Swabian town of Affalterbach in a fully air-conditioned 750 m² production hall.
With a team of specialists who have defined high quality standards for their work, we are the best partner for your project.
Due to our extensive network, we can realise even large projects absolutely reliably, coordinate multiple tasks and thus offer comprehensive service meeting your individual requirements from one source.

kg | Processed
plastics
kg | Processed aluminium
Successful projects

MillCraft 3D

we 
Design
Mill
Mould
Model

We offer our customers an optimal solution, from the idea to the finished product.
Our expertise guarantees top-quality processing of plastic or metal components.

News Blog

Gühring – our tool management system

Gühring – our tool management system

Gühring TMS Gühring TMSWe are proud to have one of the first next-generation Gühring tool management systems as part of…
No more sweating!

No more sweating!

MC3D has been fully air-conditioned since March. Since March, we’ve been making our products in fully air-conditioned surroundings. Thanks to…
Health is a point of pride

Health is a point of pride

A healthy mind dwells only in a healthy body. The health and well-being of our team is important to us,…

Learn more about our services

Learn more about our references

We for you

Sven Goldschmidt

CEO

Sascha Guilliard

CEO

Sabine Goldschmidt

Administration/Accounting

Contact form

get in contact with us

[recaptcha]

MillCraft 3D | The Shapers!

It starts with an idea. Inspiration can come from the spontaneous idea of an individual, or it may arise through collective brainstorming within the business group. But even the best idea serves no purpose if it is not implemented. This is where we come in. With a team of highly skilled and creative minds, we give your idea an initial outline: a shape. As a specialist in prototype construction, we’re passionate about design and modelling.
Prototyping by professionals
Why is prototyping so important? It’s simple! Because the prototype design is the basis for whether or not the production phase will be successful and achieve the desired quality. That’s why we and our modern 5-axis machining centre work on your project until we are 100% satisfied with its functionality and appearance and until it fully meets your expectations.
Our CNC expertise enables us to design at a high level. This is the standard we adhere to, not only when it comes to prototype construction, but also for parts machining. Our professional design process uses sophisticated 3D visualizations that demonstrate our development skills. We are also happy to take on unusual challenges in prototyping and in tool and mould construction. Our experts continue to tinker until we can present you with a mature solution that perfectly meets your needs.
Designing for a wide range of applications
Flexibility is the clincher with MillCraft 3D; individuality is the key. That’s why we take on any challenge in the field of prototyping, which is the heart of exciting projects. We design custom-fit solutions independent of the material: we’re as comfortable working with plastic as we are with metal or Perspex. Our know-how ranges from planning to a product that is ready for series production. Despite our passion for prototyping and design, we never lose sight of the fact that it is your project, your “baby”. What you want for the design is therefore the benchmark, and no compromises are made there.
Whether it’s a small idea or a large-scale project, we are passionate about taking this initial idea as a spark and inspiration and making it a reality. From Affalterbach and out into the wider world, we enrich projects with our expertise, but also with a pinch of lateral thinking, which is necessary for the creation of unique and new shapes.
Have we sparked your interest in expert prototype construction? Then we invite you to browse through our pages and discover from our testimonials what our designs are like.
There’s no such thing as “no can do”. Even when it comes to prototyping. Please contact us even if you think your project is not represented on these pages. We look forward to hearing from you!
Services

 

MillCraft 3D GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Str. 26

Germany / 71563 Affalterbach

Tel: +49 (0) 7144-507 97 80

Fax: +49 (0) 7144-507 97 89

 

info@millcraft-3d.de

www.millcraft-3d.de

Home

Über uns

MillCraft 3D

MillCraft 3D entstand 2016 mit dem Ziel, die jahrelange Erfahrung der Gründer im Bereich Formen-,  Werkzeug- und Prototypenbau sowie Teilebearbeitung zu vereinen.

Unser Sitz ist im schwäbischen Affalterbach in einer vollklimatisierten Produktionshalle mit 750².

Mit einem Team an Spezialisten, die hohe Qualitätsansprüche für ihre Arbeit definiert haben, sind wir der beste Ansprechpartner für Ihr Projekt.

Durch unser weitreichendes Netzwerk sind wir in der Lage auch große Projekte absolut zuverlässig zu realisieren, aufgabenübergreifend zu agieren und somit einen vollumfänglichen Service für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen aus einer Hand anzubieten.

kg | Verarbeitete
Kunststoffe
kg | Verarbeitetes
Aluminium
erfolgreiche Projekte

MillCraft 3D

Wir 
Konstruieren
Modellieren
Fraesen
Formen

Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine optimale Lösung, von der Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt.

Die Bearbeitung von Bauteilen aus Kunststoff oder Metall wird durch unser Know How auf höchstem Niveau gewährleistet.

News Blog

Gesundheit ist Ehrensache

Gesundheit ist Ehrensache

Nur in einem gesunden Körper, wohnt auch ein gesunder Geist. Uns ist die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden unseres Teams nicht…
Schwitzen war gestern!

Schwitzen war gestern!

MC3D produziert seit März vollklimatisiert. Seit März produzieren wir in vollklimatisierten Räumen. Durch dieses gleichbleibende Klima bekommen wir nun temperaturbedingte,…
Gühring unser Tool Management System

Gühring unser Tool Management System

Gühring TMS Wir sind stolz darauf eines der ersten Gühring Tool Management Systeme der neuen Generation bei uns im Haus…

Wir für  Sie

Sven Goldschmidt

Geschäftsführer

Sascha Guilliard

Geschäftsführer

Sabine Goldschmidt

Verwaltung/Buchhaltung

Kontaktformular

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt

MillCraft 3D | Die Formgeber!

 

Am Anfang war die Idee. Die Inspiration kann durch den spontanen Einfall eines Einzelnen ebenso entstehen wie durch das kollektive Brainstorming in der Business-Group. Doch die beste Idee nützt nichts, wenn sie nicht umgesetzt wird. Spätestens an dieser Stelle kommen wir ins Spiel. Mit einem Team aus ebenso kompetenten wie kreative Köpfen geben wir Ihrer Idee einen ersten Umriss: die Form. Als Spezialist im Prototypenbau ist Konstruieren und Modellieren unsere Passion.

Prototypenbau vom Profi

Warum ist der Prototypenbau so wichtig? Ganz einfach! Weil das Konstruieren des Prototyps die Grundlage dafür ist, ob die Serienproduktion erfolgreiche Qualität verspricht oder nicht. Deshalb feilen wir in unserem modernen 5-Achs-Bearbeitungszentrum so lange an Ihrem Projekt, bis es uns in Funktionalität und Optik zu 100 Prozent überzeugt und Ihren Vorstellungen in vollem Umfang entspricht.

Mit unserer CNC-Kompetenz gelingt uns Konstruieren auf hohem Level. Das ist nicht nur für den Prototypenbau, sondern auch die Teilebearbeitung der Maßstab, von dem wir nicht abweichen. 3D-Darstellungen auf höchstem Niveau machen das Konstruieren zur professionellen Leistung und überzeugen Sie von unserer Entwicklungskompetenz. Gerne stellen wir uns bei, Prototypenbau, beim Werkzeug- und Formenbau auch außergewöhnlichen Herausforderungen. Unsere Experten tüfteln so lange, bis wir Ihnen eine ausgereifte Lösung präsentieren, die Ihren Bedarf optimal deckt.

Konstruieren für viele Anwendungsbereiche

Flexibilität ist bei MillCraft 3D Trumpf, Individualität das A und O. Daher stellen wir uns jeder Herausforderung auf dem Gebiet Prototypenbau, der das Herz spannender Projekte ist. Wir konstruieren passgenaue Lösungen unabhängig vom Material: Kunststoff ist uns genauso willkommen wie Metall oder Plexiglas. Unser Know-how geht von der Planung bis zum Produkt, das Serienreife erreicht hat. Wir verlieren trotz aller Leidenschaft für den Prototypenbau und das Konstruieren niemals aus den Augen, dass es Ihr Projekt, Ihr “Baby” ist. Daher sind Ihre Wünsche an die Konstruktion der Maßstab, bei dem wir keine Kompromisse eingehen.

Von der kleinen Idee bis zum Großprojekt sind wir Feuer und Flamme, diesen Gedanken als zündenden Funken zu nehmen und in die Tat umzusetzen. Von Affalterbach in die Welt bereichern wir Projekte mit unserer Kompetenz, aber auch einer Prise Querdenken, die für das Schöpfen einzigartiger und neuer Formen nötig ist.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse für den Prototypenbau aus Expertenhand geweckt? Dann laden wir Sie herzlich ein, auf unseren Seiten zu stöbern und in unseren Referenzen zu entdecken, was wir konstruieren.

Geht nicht, gibt es nicht! Auch nicht beim Prototypenbau. Bitte sprechen Sie uns auch dann an, wenn Sie meinen, Ihr Projekt auf diesen Seiten nicht wiederzufinden. Wir freuen uns auf den Kontakt zu Ihnen!

MillCraft 3DKontakt

MillCraft 3D GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Str. 26

71563 Affalterbach

Tel: +49 (0) 7144-507 97 80

Fax: +49 (0) 7144-507 97 89

 

info@millcraft-3d.de

www.millcraft-3d.de